Dr. George Crow

Senior Pastor

I was born in Austin, Texas, while my parents attended the University of Texas. My father became a globetrotting professor, which privileged us to live in the American Southwest, Europe and Latin America before heading to Rock Hill, SC, where I spent my high school years. I graduated from the USAF Academy and flew helicopters for five years with tours in Vietnam, Florida and the Panama Canal Zone. * I resigned the USAF to attend Columbia Biblical Seminary (CIU) where I found my wonderful wife Cathy. Upon graduation in 1979 I was called to serve in the organization of Northeast Presbyterian Church where I continue to this day. I also have a Doctor of Ministry degree from Reformed Theological Seminary. Cathy is the creator of The Lamppost, our church’s unique reading and friendship center. * We have two children: Emily (Charlotte, NC) and Daniel (Columbia, SC). * My favorite verse? John 8:36: “So if the Son sets you free, you will be free indeed.”
803.451.4610

gcrow@nepres.com

Rev. Eric Walter

Pastor of Congregational Care

803-451-4660

ewalter@nepres.com

Rev. Bobby Farmer

Pastor of Visitation

 803-451-4640

 bfarmer@nepres.com

Rev. John Ropp, Jr.

Pastor of Visitation

803.451.4655

jropp@nepres.com

Directors

Emma Webb

Director of Children’s Minstry
803.451.4632
ewebb@nepres.com

Jeremy Buzzard

Director of Music Ministries
803.451.4616
jbuzzard@nepres.com

Billy Grooms

Director of Technical Ministries
803.451.4625
bgrooms@nepres.com

Maria Currey

Director of Northeast Arts Academy/Asst. Director of Music
803.451.4614
mcurrey@nepres.com

Patrick McCormick

Director of Finance/Communications
803.451.4630
pmccormick@nepres.com

Richard Hucks

Director of Administration
803.451.4621
rhucks@nepres.com

Tom Ryan

Director of Operations/Men’s Ministry
803.451.4601
tryan@nepres.com

Manny Rodriguez

Director of Missions & Outreach
803.451.4605
mrodriguez@nepres.com

Jason Pittman

Director of Student Ministries
803.451.4645
jpittman@nepres.com

Betty Nelle Pressly

Director of Hospitality Ministries
803.451.4626
bpressly@nepres.com

Brooke Turner

Director of Women’s Ministries
803.451.4618
bturner@nepres.com

Lynn Wright

Director of the Lamppost
803.451.4627
lwright@nepres.com

Support Staff & Specialists

Macy Canady

Administrative Assistant for Music Ministries

803.451.4615
mcanady@nepres.com

Tara Fox

Women’s Ministry Coordinator
803.451.4649
tfox@nepres.com

Brian Gafgen

Property Supervisor
803.451.4624
bgafgen@nepres.com

Lynn Greenlee

Administrative Assistant for Publications
803.451.4653
lgreenlee@nepres.com

Cindy Kunkel

Preschool Ministry Coordinator
803.451.4613
ckunkel@nepres.com

Dr. Robert Jones

Church Organist
803.788.5298

Linda Killinger

Administrative Assistant for Finance
803.451.4604
lkillinger@nepres.com

Lou Miranda

Property Assistant
803.451.4624

Julie Palekas

Assistant Director Student Ministries
803.451.4634
jpalekas@nepres.com

Kerri Roberts

Assistant Director of Contemporary Music

kroberts@nepres.com

Bobbitt Smith

Administrative Assistant for Membership and Data
803.451.4606
bsmith@nepres.com

Anne Turner

Women’s Ministry Focus Director
803.451.4618
aturner@nepres.com

Shari Waters

Media Arts / Communications Coordinator
803.451.4654
swaters@nepres.com